Office for Equity & Inclusion Staff

Our campus community sees difference as an asset. We value our faculty, staff, students, visitors, and friends of Wesleyan, and promote diversity and inclusion across our entire organization. We are a team of individuals working collectively and committed to creating a culture of respect, equity, and inclusion.  We believe this is the responsibility of each member of our campus and work with all constituents to that end.

  • Willette Burnham-Williams

    Vice President for Equity & Inclusion

    x4771

    wburnhamwill@020hhh.com

  • Debbie Colucci

    Assistant Vice President for Equity & Inclusion / Title IX Coordinator

    x2456

    dcolucci@020hhh.com

  • April Ruiz

    Dean for Academic Equity, Inclusion and Success

    x2151

    aruiz01@020hhh.com

  • Demetrius Colvin

    Director, Resource Center

    x3979

    dcolvin@020hhh.com

  • CURRENTLY VACANT

    Assistant Director, Resource Center

    x2320

  • Ronnie Hendrix

    Associate Director, McNair Program

    x3165

    rhendrix@020hhh.com

  • Patricia Stephenson Gordon

    Associate Director for Equity Compliance/Deputy Title IX Coordinator

    x4771

    pblount@020hhh.com

  • Miguel Peralta

    Director, Upward Bound

    x3186

    mperalta@020hhh.com

  • Richard Mutts

    Program Coordinator - Upward Bound Math Science, Middletown

    x3188

    rmutts@020hhh.com

  • Ilesanmi Adeboye

    Faculty Director, McNair Program

  • Jordan Romine (he, him, his)

    Upward Bound Coordinator - Upward Bound Math/Science & Collaborative Programs

    x3194

    jromine@020hhh.com

  • Rich Olson

    Faculty Director, WesMASS Program

  • Nina R. Vazquez (she,her,hers)

    Upward Bound Coordinator - Upward Bound Math/Science & Collaborative Programs

    x2435

    nvazquezrosa@020hhh.com

  • Tushar Irani

    Faculty Director, Mellon Mays Undergraduate Fellowship

  • Ashly White

    Administrative Assistant (Upward Bound Math/Science & Collaborative Programs)

    x2970

    awhite04@020hhh.com

  • Evelyn Maldonado

    Administrative Assistant, Office for Equity & Inclusion

    x2121